FAQ sur l'anxiété, l'insomnie ou la douleur

Avez-vous des questions sur les somnifères ou les somnifères que vous ne vous sentez pas à l'aise de poser en personne? Vous souffrez peut-être d'anxiété et vous avez des questions sur la façon de la gérer, mais vous êtes trop timide pour le demander? Vous vivez peut-être avec douleur et vous avez des questions sur le meilleur analgésique pour une douleur particulière dont vous souffrez en silence?

Souhaitez-vous plutôt demander en toute confiance?

Nous comprenons que parfois les patients doivent poser des questions de manière confidentielle ou anonyme et que parfois les questions sont de nature sensible ou personnelle qu’ils préfèrent ne pas poser même à leur médecin. Dans cette section FAQ, nous avons répertorié les questions les plus fréquemment posées par nos clients par chat en direct, e-mail et appels téléphoniques. Cliquez simplement sur une catégorie ou un produit ci-dessous pour afficher les questions et réponses.

Nous sommes à peu près sûrs d'avoir couvert tous les domaines possibles; de la façon de commander, à quoi ressemblera votre colis, à la façon dont nous pouvons vendre nos médicaments à des prix aussi avantageux. En plus d'une section FAQ détaillée sur chaque produit que nous vendons, nous avons également une équipe de service client dédiée qui est disponible 24/7 pour répondre à toutes les questions urgentes que vous pourriez avoir concernant les produits à vendre sur notre site Web.

Notre équipe du service client peut être contactée par e-mail ou par chat en direct 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine, et nous sommes impatients de vous aider avec votre commande!

EXAMENS DE PHARMACIE EN LIGNE

Remarque: Ces commentaires peuvent être modifiés / raccourcis pour s'adapter à l'espace alloué

FAQ about Anxiety, Insomnia or Pain

Have you got questions about sleeping tablets, or sleep aids, that you do not feel comfortable asking in person? Maybe you are suffering from anxiety and you have questions about how to deal with it, but you are too shy to ask? Possibly you are living with pain and you have questions about the best painkiller for a particular pain you are suffering from in silence?

Would You Rather Ask in Confidence?

We understand that sometimes patients need to ask questions in confidence or anonymously and that sometimes questions are of a sensitive or personal nature that they would rather not ask even their doctor. In this FAQ section we have listed the most frequently asked questions by our customers via live chat, email and on phone calls. Simply click on a category, or product below, to view the questions and answers.

We are pretty sure we have covered all possible areas; from how to order, to what your parcel will look like, to how we are able to sell our medication at such great prices. In addition to a detailed FAQ section on every product we sell, we also have a dedicated customer service team that is available 24/7 to answer any urgent questions you might have in relation to the products for sale on our website.

Our customer service team can be contacted via email or live chat 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and look forward to assisting you with your order!

ONLINE PHARMACY REVIEWS

  • Trustpilot Reviews
    Oct 17, 2020 – Ms Jackie

    Excellent Service & Fast Delivery

    Excellent, fast efficient service.

  • Trustpilot Reviews
    Oct 16, 2020 – Charlotte

    Excellent Service & Fast Delivery

    Excellent service and fast delivery. Even though I don't have a MasterCard they provided a very efficient service enabling me to make payment by email. Lovely phone and online customer staff.

  • Trustpilot Reviews
    Oct 16, 2020 – Helen

    Excellent Service

    Excellent service from this online pharmacy. Would love the option of next day guaranteed delivery as tracking provided only tells you when it's been posted and when it's delivered. Would be willing to pay a bit extra for that. Apart from that I would recommend.

Note: These comments may be edited / shortened to fit the allocated space