À propos de Pregabalin

/ p r e g ə b æ l ɪ n /

La prégabaline est-elle un analgésique?

Oui, la prégabaline peut être utilisée comme analgésique, en particulier pour les douleurs nerveuses. La prégabaline est également prescrite pour un certain nombre d'autres affections, notamment l'épilepsie, la fibromyalgie et le trouble d'anxiété générale (TAG).

Comment fonctionne la prégabaline?

La prégabaline agit en se liant aux canaux calciques trouvés sur les cellules nerveuses du cerveau et de la moelle épinière. Cette action réduit la libération de certains neurotransmetteurs et stabilise l'activité électrique dans le cerveau.

À quoi sert la prégabaline?

La prégabaline peut être utilisée pour un certain nombre d'affections, notamment l'épilepsie, la douleur neuropathique, la fibromyalgie, le syndrome des jambes sans repos et le trouble anxieux général. La prégabaline peut également être utilisée pour traiter les crises chez les adultes et les enfants âgés d'au moins 1 mois.

En quoi la prégabaline diffère-t-elle de la gabapentine?

Bien que la prégabaline et la gabapentine appartiennent à la même classe de médicaments (gabapentinoïdes) et traitent des conditions similaires, la prégabaline présente un certain nombre d'avantages. La prégabaline agit à des doses beaucoup plus faibles, absorbe plus rapidement et est moins susceptible de provoquer des effets secondaires graves.

Combien coûte la prégabaline?

La prégabaline est disponible dans les pharmacies en ligne pour environ 1,00 £ par comprimé. Des rabais sont généralement disponibles si vous achetez en plus grandes quantités.

EXAMENS DE PHARMACIE EN LIGNE

Remarque: Ces commentaires peuvent être modifiés / raccourcis pour s'adapter à l'espace alloué

FAQ - Pregabalin

/ p r e g ə b æ l ɪ n /

Is Pregabalin a Painkiller?

Yes, Pregabalin can be used as a painkiller especially for nerve pain. Pregabalin is also prescribed for a number of other conditions including epilepsy, fibromyalgia and general anxiety disorder (GAD).

How does Pregabalin Work?

Pregabalin works by binding to the calcium channels found on nerve cells in the brain and spinal cord. This action reduces the release of certain neurotransmitters and stabilizes electrical activity in the brain.

What is Pregabalin Used For?

Pregabalin can be used for a number of conditions including epilepsy, neuropathic pain, fibromyalgia, restless leg syndrome, and general anxiety disorder. Pregabalin can also be used to treat seizures in adults and children who are at least 1 month old.

How does Pregabalin Differ from Gabapentin?

Although Pregabalin and Gabapentin belong to the same class of medicines (gabapentinoids) and treat similar conditions, Pregabalin has a number of advantages. Pregabalin works at much lower doses, is faster absorbing and less likely to cause severe side-effects.

How much does Pregabalin Cost?

Pregabalin is available via online pharmacies for about £1.00 per pill. Discounts are usually available if you buy in larger quantities.

ONLINE PHARMACY REVIEWS

  • Trustpilot Reviews
    Oct 17, 2020 – Ms Jackie

    Excellent Service & Fast Delivery

    Excellent, fast efficient service.

  • Trustpilot Reviews
    Oct 16, 2020 – Charlotte

    Excellent Service & Fast Delivery

    Excellent service and fast delivery. Even though I don't have a MasterCard they provided a very efficient service enabling me to make payment by email. Lovely phone and online customer staff.

  • Trustpilot Reviews
    Oct 16, 2020 – Helen

    Excellent Service

    Excellent service from this online pharmacy. Would love the option of next day guaranteed delivery as tracking provided only tells you when it's been posted and when it's delivered. Would be willing to pay a bit extra for that. Apart from that I would recommend.

Note: These comments may be edited / shortened to fit the allocated space